Jewelcrafting Update

I just quickly wanted to let everyone know that I’ve added some of the 2.1 Jewelcrafting recipes to Crafter’s Tome. This includes all of the new trainer recipes. I tried getting them from Tatiana in Honor Hold, but she didn’t seem to have them when I was there on Thursday. It’s possible that they have hotfixed her, if you want to try again. But I know for sure they are on the Consortium guy in Stormspire, that’s where I trained them. So if you want to be sure you can get the new recipes, hit Netherstorm. I’m pretty excited, they added a neato new necklace for rogues that has sockets on it: Necklace of the Deep. Some year when I find a Shadow Pearl I’m going to make myself one!

I will continue adding the new drop recipes as I find them, but so far I’ve seen no sign of them on the Auction. It’s possible that the new drops are in the Black Temple and I don’t believe any guilds on my server are close to running that yet. I could be wrong, we’ll see. Obviously if one of you lucky readers happens to loot one, feel free to send us your info!

