Forums Debut on Crafter’s Tome

My developer hubby Mikros has just flipped the switch on our new forums for Crafter’s Tome! Right now it’s just a skeleton, but tomorrow I will add some of the current ongoing topics to it. Since it’s 1am I’m going to call it good for now :P

We will be going through posts here and adding links to a new thread on the CT forums for continued dialog on the latest hot topics. I will also start disabling the ‘comment’ feature on new posts and create links to new topics on the forums instead. This will enable everyone to track our conversations with the RSS feature, something we can’t do via the blog.

I hope everyone is as excited as we are, please let us know if you have any suggestions on how to improve!

http://forums.crafterstome.com/

Please note: comments are turned off on this post. If you want to leave me a comment, please visit the forum and post it on the Welcome to our forums thread.

